I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	COMMITTEE REFERRED DATE RI		PUBLIC HEARING DATE	COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
36GL-22-2237	David B. Herrera	Member	CHamoru Land Trust Commission	7/5/22	Three (3) Years; April 11, 2022 to April 10, 2025	Committee on Health, Land, Justice, and Culture	7/12/22	9/20/22 2:00 p.m.	9/27/22 8:23 a.m.	9/30/22	



I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature

September 30, 2022

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on September 30, 2022 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Karlyn R.C.G. Borja to serve as a Member of the Guam Education Board (Parent of a Student Currently Enrolled in DOE).
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Michael C. Crisostomo to serve as a Member of the Criminal Injuries Compensation Commission.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Dr. Marilyn C. Salas to serve as a Member of the Kosas (Museum) Board of Advisors (Saina Representative).
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of David B. Herrera to serve as a Member of the *CHamoru* Land Trust Commission.

SENATOR THERESE M. TERLAJE

Speaker

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

9/30/22 7:30p.m.

I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2022 (SECOND) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

The nomination of:	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building								
David B. Herrera to serve as a Member of the CHamoru Land Trust Commission.						nber 30, 2022			
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J								
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J								
Senator Joanne Brown	J								
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J								
Senator James C. Moylan	1								
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	J								
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J								
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J								
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J								
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J								
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J								
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J								
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J								
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J								
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	1								
TOTAL	15	0	·						
F-A A	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass